Indigenous Caribbean Network

Founding Documentation and U.S.A. federal regulations governing churches Current Board Membersip

Takaji Relative

Please find here facsimilie images of the original documents used to establish this spiritual organization


Minutes of the first board meeting of the Church of the Grand Caney

June 1981

June 6 1981 board meeting (attachment#1)

 June 6 1981 board meeting (attachment #2)

Original organizational documents


Original Church charter conferred upon the Caney Circle by the Mother Earth Church of Monterrey California in August of 1981


Ministerial ordination certification and official title of "behique" conferred upon Miguel Sague by the Mother Earth Church of Monterrey California in May of 1981. This certification enabled Beike Miguel to be officially treated as a legally ordained minister by all official and governmental organizations in the United States of America and elsewhere.

Articles of association creating this organization as a bona fide non-profit body and an official church within the definition of 



This is the PDF format version of the above document

Tax Guide For Churches and Religious Organizations


This PDF document describes the laws governing the relationship between a church that acts as an umbrella organization under which subordinate organizations can operate

IRS laws regarding subbordinate organizations under the main church umbrella


Current Board of Directors Membership

As of June 13 2018 when the Board held its 55th meeting this governing body is composed of 18 members...To wit:

1.) Miguel A. Sague---Behike Bo (Chairperson)

2.) Kasike Guatu Iri---Assistant Behike Bo (Vice chair person)

3.) Lenia R. Sague---Secretary

4.) Nelson Kauamarix Zayas---Treasurer

5.) Miguel SagueIII---Board Member

6.) Tai Pellicier---Board Member

7.) Maria Comito---Board Member

8.) Kasike Roberto Mukaro Borrero---Board Member

9.) Chris Cibaboinael Hansen---Board Member

10.) Rosa John---Board Member

11.) Karmen White Hawk Jaguar---Board Member

12.) Tenanche CemiAta Rose Golden---Board Member

13.) Domingo Turey Hernandez---Board Member

14.) Erlinda Mother Crow Cruz---Board Member

15.) Frank AkuTurey ---Board Member

16.) Itiba Cahubaba De Maji---Board Member

17.) Maji---Board Member

18.) Stephen Page---Board Member


La Bruja

Created by Miguel Sobaoko Koromo Sague Apr 4, 2016 at 12:07am. Last updated by Miguel Sobaoko Koromo Sague Apr 4, 2016.

Angel Rodriguez Caguana archeoastronomy

Created by Miguel Sobaoko Koromo Sague Mar 29, 2016 at 3:10pm. Last updated by Miguel Sobaoko Koromo Sague Mar 29, 2016.




© 2018   Created by Network Financial Administration.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service